briding

Loan Officers

James Parker
906-253-1225
parker@centralsavingsbank.com*
MLO No. – 1221968
null
Specializing in consumer
and home loans.

Erin Albrecht
906-253-1188
erina@centralsavingsbank.com*
MLO No. – 920844
null
Specializing in consumer, home, and commercial loans.

John Allison
906-253-1202
allison@centralsavingsbank.com*
MLO No. – 412568
null
Specializing in consumer
and home loans.

Rob Landis
906-253-1181
landis@centralsavingsbank.com*
MLO No. – 411005
null
Specializing in consumer, home, and commercial loans.

Tom McDonoff
906-253-1224
mcdonoff@centralsavingsbank.com*
MLO No. – 412569
Specializing in consumer loans.

Mark Savoie
906-253-1214
savoie@centralsavingsbank.com*
MLO No. – 412567
null
Specializing in commercial loans.

Ron Meister
906-253-1230
meister@centralsavingsbank.com*
MLO No. – 412566
null
Specializing in commercial loans.

*DO NOT include any private or personal information such as account numbers or social security numbers in your email to us.

Home History Links Contact Us Privacy Policy Online Privacy Policy Check Re-Ordering footsep

CSB ABA
Routing Number: 091101280

logo logo logo logo